Ride Laguna Seca with YCRS - Honda CBR1000 Forum : 1000RR.net
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 10-24-2012, 01:02 PM Thread Starter
YCRS Staff
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 12
Ride Laguna Seca with YCRS

Want to learn to ride like a champion at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca? In this week’s mini video, Nick Ienatsch and Ken Hill talk about the level of instruction that you can expect at the Yamaha Champions Riding School taking place at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca January-April 2013.


Check out the vid and please feel free to get a hold of me anytime.

Students will receive personalized motorcycle riding instruction from an outstanding group of championship winning instructors, led by Lead Instructor Nick Ienatsch, a two-time AMA National Champion. The team of YCRS instructors includes Ken Hill, Dale Keiffer, Shane Turpin, Mark Schellinger and Garrett Willis, as well as guest instructor Scott Russell, the former AMA Pro Superbike and World Superbike Champion nicknamed “Mr. Daytona” for his five wins in the Daytona 200. Students utilize the school’s outstanding Yamaha YZF-R6 sportbikes. Full gear rental, including Alpinestars gloves, leather suit, back protector and boots as well as Arai helmets, is available.

NEW – 2013 Schedule at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Two-Day Riding Schools (http://www.millermotorsportspark.com...guna-seca.html)
Thursday, January 24 – Friday, January 25
Monday, February 25 – Tuesday, February 26
Monday, March 11 – Tuesday, March 12
Thursday, March 28 – Friday, March 29
Wednesday, April 10 – Thursday, April 11

NEW - 2013 Schedule at Miller Motorsports Park
Two-Day Riding Schools (http://www.millermotorsportspark.com...ay-school.html)
Thursday, May 16 – Friday, May 17
Wednesday, June 19 – Thursday, June 20
Wednesday, July 17 – Thursday, July 18
Monday, August 5 – Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, August 20 – Wednesday, August 21
Monday, September 9 – Tuesday, September 10
Thursday, September 26 – Friday, September 27
Thursday, October 10 – Friday, October 11
Monday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 15

Three-Day Riding Schools (http://www.millermotorsportspark.com...ay-school.html)
Monday, June 24 – Wednesday, June 26
Monday, July 29 – Wednesday, July 31

Thanks!

Bryan Samuels

801.836.0123
YCRS Staff is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 10-24-2012, 07:01 PM
CBRyb
Senior Member
 
CBRyb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 876
Man I would LOVE to next spring! Have to see about extra funds.

CBR1000RR

CMRA # 117
CBRyb is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 10-24-2012, 08:45 PM
ElMigs707
Senior Member
 
ElMigs707's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 225
definitely on the to do list when I get back.
ElMigs707 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Honda CBR1000 Forum : 1000RR.net forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome