Scott Russell, Nick Ienatsch and Ken Hill Talk Laguna Seca - Honda CBR1000 Forum : 1000RR.net
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 Old 11-20-2012, 05:28 PM Thread Starter
YCRS Staff
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 12
Scott Russell, Nick Ienatsch and Ken Hill Talk Laguna Seca

Yamaha Champions Riding School is headed to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca. In this week’s mini video, Scott Russell, Nick Ienatsch and Ken Hill talk about what you can expect with the Champions Riding School at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca January-April 2013.


Check out the vid and please feel free to get a hold of me anytime.


NEW – 2013 Schedule at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Two-Day Riding Schools (http://www.millermotorsportspark.com...guna-seca.html)
Thursday, January 24 – Friday, January 25 – only 8 seats left
Monday, February 25 – Tuesday, February 26 – only 13 seats left
Monday, March 11 – Tuesday, March 12 – Only 4 seats left
Thursday, March 28 – Friday, March 29 – Only 1 seat left
Wednesday, April 10 – Thursday, April 11 – Only 1 seat left


NEW - 2013 Schedule at Miller Motorsports Park
Two-Day Riding Schools (http://www.millermotorsportspark.com...ay-school.html)
Thursday, May 16 – Friday, May 17
Wednesday, June 19 – Thursday, June 20
Wednesday, July 17 – Thursday, July 18
Monday, August 5 – Tuesday, August 6
Tuesday, August 20 – Wednesday, August 21
Monday, September 9 – Tuesday, September 10
Thursday, September 26 – Friday, September 27
Thursday, October 10 – Friday, October 11
Monday, October 14 – Tuesday, October 15


Three-Day Riding Schools (http://www.millermotorsportspark.com...ay-school.html)
Monday, June 24 – Wednesday, June 26
Monday, July 29 – Wednesday, July 31


Bryan Samuels
801.836.0123
YCRS Staff is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Honda CBR1000 Forum : 1000RR.net forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome